Find below all the useful details to locate and contact the Permanent TSB branch at 11 Upper Georges Street in Dún Laoghaire, and its opening and closing times.

Get more information about the services and facilities offered at the branch by following this link services offered by Permanent TSB in Dún Laoghaire

Permanent TSB also offers a variety of financial products, real estate services, loans, mortgages, savings and ISA accounts that might suit your interests and situation. Click the following link to get more information about Permanent TSB banking products offered in Dún Laoghaire.

  1. Contact details
  2. Permanent TSB at 11 Upper Georges Street, Dún Laoghaire opening hours
  3. How to get there

Contact details

Dun Laoghaire
11 Upper Georges Street
Not available
Permanent TSB
Opening hours:
Monday: 10:00 - 17:00, Tuesday: 10:00 - 17:00, Wednesday: 10:30 - 17:00, Thursday: 10:00 - 17:00, Friday: 10:00 - 17:00, Saturday: Closed, Sunday: Closed
Phone number:
01 280 85 57
Not available
Not available

How to get there

Other Permanent TSB branches near Dún Laoghaire

Permanent TSB close to Dún Laoghaire City Address Distance
Permanent TSB Dublin 2 St Stephen's Green Dublin 2 St Stephen's Green8.7 km

Permanent TSB Dublin 24 Upper Baggot Street Dublin 24 Upper Baggot Street8.7 km

Permanent TSB Rathmines 300 Lower Rathmines 300 Lower9 km

Permanent TSB Bray 66 Main Street Bray 66 Main Street10.4 km

Permanent TSB Raheny 405 Howth Road Raheny 405 Howth Road10.8 km

Permanent TSB Drumcondra 130 Lower Drumcondra 130 Lower11.5 km

Permanent TSB Artane Malahide Road Artane Malahide Road11.6 km

Permanent TSB Finglas 2 3 Village Centre Finglas 2 3 Village Centre15.1 km

Permanent TSB Tallaght 8 Old Bawn Road Tallaght 8 Old Bawn Road15.8 km

Permanent TSB Ballyfermot Ballyfermot Shopping Centre Ballyfermot Ballyfermot Shopping Centre15.9 km

Permanent TSB Greystones Church Road Greystones Church Road17.7 km

Permanent TSB Swords 33 Main Street Swords 33 Main Street19.2 km

Permanent TSB Ashbourne Unit 2I Ashbourne Unit 2I29.8 km

Permanent TSB Maynooth Main Street Maynooth Main Street32 km

Permanent TSB Balbriggan Unit 2 Drogheda Street Balbriggan Unit 2 Drogheda Street35.6 km